Life, Trending

College Football Is Upon Us

stanford oregon 2012 game image of field

 

 

me at the stanford game  nov 18 2012

 

One of my favorite seasons is finally here! No, not Fall (as much as I do love Fall..). I’m talking ’bout college football season! There’s honestly nothing else like it. I love how the atmosphere of any college becomes when it’s Saturday is just amazing and so energetic. One of my favorite games last year had to have been the Stanford game (pictured above). Although in the end we lost, never have I had as much fun as I did that one rainy Saturday at a football game.

 

Best of luck to all of y’alls teams this season!

-C

 

P.S. Check out that red hair I’m rocking 😉

P.P.S. Sorry about the lack of posts as of late–moving can be such a pain!

Leave a Reply

