Life, Pin-spiration, Recipes, Trending

Five Rosemary Based Recipes to Try This Weekend

rosemary-recipes-to-try_1

Rosemary Sea Salt Sweet Potato Rolls

rosemary-recipes-to-try_2

Rosemary and Garlic Roast Beef

rosemary-recipes-to-try_3

Lemon Rosemary Chicken

rosemary-recipes-to-try_4

Rosemary Butter Cookies

rosemary-recipes-to-try_5

Lemon Rosemary Salmon

Earlier this week I tried a recipe for some pork loin chops that I’ve had in the fridge for a couple of days that involved rosemary and was enthralled by the flavor it had. Now, I want anything and everything with rosemary. Truly.

And seeing as how I do have leftover rosemary, I am thinking that those rosemary butter cookies may just have to be baked this weekend so I can use my leftovers. Purely just so I can use those leftovers, of course. 😉

Happy Friday y’all! 

-C

 

Leave a Reply

