Life, Music, Music Mondays, People, Trending

Perfect Illusion

 

Whether you love her or love to hate her–Lady Gaga is back and at it again!

For those who’ve followed this blog and my ramblings for a while now, you know that I am a fan of the Lady. So of course, I’m quite excited that she is working on a new album, and rumor has it that the wonderful Florence Welch (among many) is collaborating with her on it.

As for “Perfect Illusion”, it’s definitely a song that took a few listens for me to truly get into it. It is catchy, though, and I honestly see it as good workout song for when I hit the treadmill or even for riding around in the car.

-C

Leave a Reply

