Home Decor, Life, Pin-spiration, Trending

Home Envy: Colorful Kitchens

Have any of y’all noticed that when you look for a new place to live, you can really see housing trends over the years as you go from one place to another?

For some reason, I’ve never been the biggest fan of light wood grain cabinets or even white cabinets as both just seemed kind of “country” to me. I’ve always loved the idea of a darker shade or even a colored cabinet and lucky for me they are trending right now. I also love quartz cabinets but man those are hard to find with my budget! (A girl can dream….)

What do you automatically think of when you envision your dream kitchen? As said previously, I think of quartz cabinets, colored cabinets, lots of counter space, and a double oven to fit my cooking needs.

-C

(To see more of home spaces that I am envious of check out my Pinterest account)

Leave a Reply

