Happy 4th of July!

DSCN0505

I hope each and every one of y’all have a day filled with lots of sun, grilling, and fireworks.

I’m personally going to be spending the day by the pool with my family and a close friend who I’ve known for over 10 years now.

Happy 4th y’all! 

-C

 

P.S. Props to my dad for figuring out how to work my camera haha

 

(Outfit Details–Top: Topshop (old); Shorts: Ann Taylor Loft Riviera Shorts; Sunglasses: Ray Ban Clubmaster; Lipstick: Red Lizard by Nars)

Leave a Reply

