Life

Not Getting Down with the Sickness

IMG_2034

Being sick is awful, and getting food poisoning is (in the words of Jean Ralphio) the woooorst. However, after the first few days it was nice to be able to take time off to lounge in bed with a cup of tea and a good book (I recently just started reading Nightingale by Kristin Hannah).

With that being said, I am already back to bringing you more content to come in the future. Seeing as how the weather is getting quite nice in some areas of the country (if you could send that down our way in Houston, I’d appreciate it…), I figured I’d post about some of my favorite places to hike in Oregon and more.

Have a great weekend!

-C

 

P.S. I hope my fellow Texans stay dry this weekend as it looks like more rain is headed our way. Just what we needed, right?

Leave a Reply

