Fashion, Life, Pin-spiration, Trending

Spring Dressing

Now that Spring has fully come alive with the weather staying consistently in the 70’s+, I’ve been wearing as many dresses as I can. I’ve also been starting to lust for more to put in my closet. Whoops.

My current “lust list” includes either a LWD (like the one in Wednesday’s post), a lacy dress, or one that’s more structured in either a great print or color. It’s also hard to go wrong with a new floral dress as well, as long as it doesn’t have a more infantile pattern. Larger floral patterns are also a nay for me, as they are better suited for someone with a taller frame.

Have a good weekend, y’all!

-C

 

(Dress 1, Dress 2, Dress 3, Dress 4, Dress 5, Dress 6, & Dress 7)

Leave a Reply

