Fashion, Life, Trending

Wednesday Want: Julia Jordan Lace Sleeveless Dress

Wednesday Want--Julia Jordan Lace Sleeveless Sheath dress

I had honestly never heard of Julia Jordan until recently. And oh my goodness–am I happy to finally know of her and her dresses!

Not only am I in love with this lace dress, which is perfect for spring with a little jacket or for summer by itself, but also with close to five others. I love the classic shapes and lines they all incorporate and how she pairs them with a fun print or bright color. Also, the fit and flare dresses of her remind me so much of what a ’50s starlet would wear so of course, I love that as well.

As the prices for her dresses are fairly reasonable ($100-$200 range), I honestly wonder why I had never heard much about them before. Either way, I’m glad now that I do and will definitely be treating myself to one here shortly.

-C

 

(Dress available at Nordstrom for $138)

Leave a Reply

