Beauty, Life, Pin-spiration, Trending

Favorite Nail Polishes for Spring

 

DSCN0442Last week it got up in the 90s here in Texas, which prompted me to head straight to my favorite nail salon to get my pedi on. Spring, though, is an interesting season, as it can go from being in the 90s to the 60s easily (as we’ve seen here this last week).

I definitely am one to coordinate the color of not only my lipstick but my nail polish as well, to my outfits. With that in mind, I love having a range of colors on hand from lilac to green to hot pink to a berry when the weather can change so drastically from day to day.

-C

 

(From left: Bikini So Teeny by Essie, Strike A Pose by SpaRitual, British Racing Green by Butter London, My Address is Hollywood by OPI, and Plumberry by Essie)

2 thoughts on “Favorite Nail Polishes for Spring”

Leave a Reply

