Home Decor, Life, Trending, TV

Home Envy: HGTV Magazine’s Cover Look

Home Envy--HGTV Magazine Cover-2016

Honestly, when it comes to “me time” I’m such a glutton for a drink, some Wheat Thins, and my favorite HGTV shows. I love love love Fixer Upper and Property Brothers. The home transformations that they do honestly inspire me to have better decor than what I typically buy. Plus, I love to fantasize that one day they can renovate a home for me as well.

My love for HGTV shows transcends towards the HGTV Magazine, too. I usually just buy magazines every now and then at the store but with this one, it’s sent straight to me.

Lately, I’ve been looking into a non-neutral colored couch to invest in, so I’m glad that for the February issue brightly colored decor was featured. It’s really been inspiring me for when I get back to decorating my space again. Below are some of my favorites decor pieces I’ve been looking at, inspired by the HGTV magazine cover look.

-C

Home Envy--HGTV Magazine February 2016 Issue

  1. Mercury Row Caldera Sofa: $474.99 at Wayfair
  2. Lanham Marble Top Side Table: $129.99 at Target
  3. Phoenix Wool Dhurrie Rug: $59-$879 at West Elm
  4. Roar + Rabbit Circle Pillow Cover: $49 at West Elm
  5. Crewel Deco Shells Pillow Cover: On Sale for $19.99 at West Elm
  6. Moon & Lola I’d Rather Be Sleeping Mug: $28 at laylagrace.com
  7. Metallic Leather Embroidered Pouf: $149.99 at World Market
Leave a Reply

