Beauty, Life, Pin-spiration, Trending

Top 5 Fragrances for F/W

Top 5 Fragrances for F:W_2015

Maybe it’s just me, but when the seasons change not only do my clothes and makeup but my perfume as well. I’ve always thought that someone’s scent represented not only themselves but also their mood and their surroundings.

Colder weather just seems to bring out the more spicy and musky notes, while also bringing out a warmer and more sensual vibe.

I’ve always loved Lola by Marc Jacobs since it was first released when I was in high school. Lately I’ve been into Tom Ford Noir Pour Femme and Jo Malone’s latest cologne, as I’ve entered my mid twenties and am wanting a more “adult” fragrance.

What are some of your favorites? 

-C

(From left: Poison by Dior; Black Opium by Yves Saint Laurent; Mimosa & Cardamon cologne by Jo Malone; Lola by Marc Jacobs; Noir Pour Femme by Tom Ford)
Leave a Reply

