Home Decor, Life

Apartment Inspiration

apartment inspiration_aug 2015_1 apartment inspiration_aug 2015_2 apartment inspiration_aug 2015_3 apartment inspiration_aug 2015_4 apartment inspiration_aug 2015_5

It’s weird to think I’ll be moving out of the building I’ve lived in for close to 4 years in a week. As I leave my college apartment, I have also been trying to find reasonably priced pieces to transition my next place to represent my post-grad life.

Does anyone have any suggestions on where to find reasonably priced furniture that is a mix of modern lines and vintage pattern while also looking and being quite comfy?

Best, 

C

(All images from glitterguide.com)

1 thought on “Apartment Inspiration”

Leave a Reply

