Beauty, Fashion, Life, Trending

Top 5 Lip Shades for spring

Top 5 Lip Shades for spring--2015

Now that spring has been starting to show her face here in Oregon, my wardrobe has started to explode with variations of color (even pink!). My favorite way to show off color, though, is through lip color.

Recently I’ve just been going out with an almost sans-makeup face as all I’ll put on is a coat of mascara and my current lip color. It’s honestly such a nice change as my skin feels lighter and less greasy without all of it. I especially love that since doing so, my skin has gotten even clearer. That in itself is a huge perk.

Hope y’alls weather is just as nice! 

-C

(From left to right: Buxom Full Bodied Lipstick in Rogue; Nars Lipstick in Schiap; CLINIQUE Chubby Lip Balm Stick in Heaping Hazelnut; Nars Lipstick in Barbarella; Lancome Lip Lover in Orange Manege)  

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Lip Shades for spring”

Leave a Reply

