Travel, Trending

Portlandia: Part I Don’t Know

IMG_0216

IMG_0217

IMG_0218

IMG_0220

 

I honestly have become infatuated with Portland and all of its various districts. By far, my favorites so far would have to be the Pearl District, Pioneer District, Alphabet District, and Hawthorne District.

I just love the vibe I get every time I visit and the people are generally so nice and chill. Honestly, though, what else would you expect from the town that food carts and Modest Mouse hail from?

Happy Friday! 

-C

 

(Photos of the University District around Portland State University and of the lower part of Pioneer District)

Leave a Reply

