Beauty, Life, Trending

My Summer Beauty Essentials

DSCN0222

 

Honestly, come Summer time the cliche of “less is more” ends up being my mantra. Heavy foundations tend to make my skin so oily it could be drilled and shimmery eye shadow just blends together in the creases of my eyes at the end of the day. I love just sticking to my BB cream, easy matte eye shadow, powdered blush, and matte lipstick.

What I do love about summertime when it comes to make up is being able to bring out the pop of color on the lips, with either a hot pink or a peachy orange tint!

 

 

(Nars Pure Matte Lipstick in Carthage; Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in Achiote; Urban Decay Naked Basics Eye shadow palette; elf Blush brush)

Leave a Reply

