Lovin’ Right Now: Mara Hoffman Swimwear

mara hoffman garlands printed bikini mara hoffman geometric printed one piece   mara hoffman rays printed bikini   These three swimsuits have been a prominent presence in my Pinterest feed. Before seeing these pop up in my feed, I had never heard of neither Mara Hoffman or her swimwear before. I’d have to say, her use of fruit motifs and geometric patterns along with the shape of her swimwear is so quintessential summer-like and I love it. Her swim collection is available on most sites like Net-A-Porter and ShopBob along with being available in one of my favorite stores–Anthropologie.

-C

(Bandeau bikini: $200; Geometric one piece: $255; Rays printed bikini: $225)

Pssst.. You can also find me on Bloglovin’ !

Leave a Reply

