Fashion, Life, Wednesday Wants

Wednesday Want: J Crew Studded Sandals

jcrew maren studded cross-strap sandals

 

 

In high school, my favorite pair of sandals were a black pair that were studded. I loved them so much that I literally wore them out and when I went back to where I bought them only to find that they didn’t carry that style anymore.

These sandals may not be black but they sure as hell can compete against my old ones, as tan is definitely a good neutral.

 

-C

 

 

Leave a Reply

