Life, Wednesday Wants

Wednesday Want: Madewell Cargo Camo Shorts

madewell cargo shorts in camo

 

 

I feel that now the temperatures have dropped (again) and the April showers have started here in Oregon, I’m channelling what I’d love to have in my Summer closet via my “Wednesday Want” section. These Madewell camo shorts, for instance, I’d probably wear them every other weekend as they go with just about all my Summer tops. I’d especially pair them with a striped tee and my Converse for a more tomboy vibe.

 

-C

 

(Shorts: Madewell)

 

 

Leave a Reply

