Fashion, Life, Outfits

Current Weekend Wear Faves

DSC_0223

DSC_0232

I never really gave baby doll dresses a thought before I saw this one online and I’m so glad I finally tried one on. They’re honestly one of the most comfortable things you could wear and being a dress, easy to put on. As it’s starting to get sunnier out now all I have to do is throw on my favorite jacket without having to also put tights or leggings on–yay for early spring!

-C

(Dress: American Apparel; Jacket: By Corpus; Purse: H&M; Sunnies: Ray Ban; Nails: Bikini So Teeny by Essie)

Leave a Reply

