Life, Outfits, Travel

Newman’s Fish & Chips

newman's fish and chips_1

newman's fish and chips_2

newman's fish and chips_3

newman's fish and chips_4

One of my favorite things about living in the Northwest is the quality of fish and seafood that you can get. Every city has multiple fish and chips places and Newman’s is one of my favorites in Eugene. Their salmon fish and chips are so yummy and I get them every time, even when I say I want to try something new. Just about everyone who I take here when they’re visiting loves this place and the ones who don’t, well they never liked fish in the first place. I also love their outdoor patio area next to their kitchen and small dine-in area. On sunny days, like how it was this past Saturday, there’s nothing like sitting out on their patio and nomming on some fish and chips.

I hope your weekend was just as lovely! 

-C

(On me: North Face vest, American Apparel fisherman sweater, Ray Ban sunnies and Essie Bahama Mama nail polish)

Leave a Reply

