Wednesday Want: BaubleBar Pave Gem Tear Drops

baublebar pave gem tear drop earrings

 

You better believe that theses babies are on my Christmas Wish List. BaubleBar has been all the rage for a while now but I never really got into their stuff until I set my eyes on these. I love the simplistic design and of course, the color of blue.

Heads up to all those who are fans of BaubleBar, they are having a Black Friday sale on their website along with their sale on Cyber Monday as seen on The Glitter Guide.

 

Leave a Reply

