Beauty, Fashion, Life, Trending

Little Fall Things

little fall things 2013

 

Now that Fall has come, I felt it was time to buy some of the usual necessities I cherish during this time of year. Living in the Northwest can sometimes take a toll, especially when the sun is hardly out and you have to resort to Vitamin D pills while the rains come. However, there are quite a few up sides to the rainy and cold weather. I love being able to bake some warm pumpkin bread when it’s cold, and I’ve always loved being able to wear cozy sweaters as Oregon’s Fall is genuinely perfect sweater weather. Last year, I had come to love knee high socks and being able to wear them over my leggings on my “lazy days”. As for the Clarisonic set, I recently got in the mail as a gift from my wonderful mother and can’t wait to try it out! 

Also, happy first day of Fall everybody! Hope all of y’all enjoy it!

-C

 

 

(Vitamins: GNC Vitamin D-3 800 count; Stationary+Recipe cards: Rifle Paper Co.; Clarisonic Set; Essie Nail Polishes: Bikini So Teeny+Bahama Mama; Knee-High Socks: American Apparel)

Leave a Reply

