Life, Outfits, Travel

Happiest Place on Earth

disneyland_3

disneyland_4

disneyland_5

disneyland_1

disneyland_6

disneyland_7

disneyland_8

Having grown up as a Disney kid and yet never having gone to Disneyland, I always thought I was deprived of a fundamental childhood experience. I mean.. C’mon, it’s Disneyland! Fortunately for me, plenty of people my age still go to Disneyland all the time. So asking my other half (pictured for the first time! …what a dork ;)) if we could go to Disneyland while I was visiting, I did not feel one bit embarrassed at all. I’m so happy that we went because it was only one of the best days of my life. Also, luckily for us, we went the day after the 4th of July and they still were shooting off the July 4th fireworks plus there were hardly any long lines for us (thank the lord for fast passes!).

What’s your favorite Disneyland/Disney World memory?

-C

(Minnie Ears: gift; Mint Crop Top: Topshop; Shorts: Topshop; Purse: Urban Outfitters; Tennis shoes: Reebok)

1 thought on “Happiest Place on Earth”

Leave a Reply

