Holidays, Life, Outfits, People, Travel, Trending

Bits and Pieces of California

in & out july 2013

I had to eat In & Out on the beach right when I got there. I love me some Animal Style fries!

getty center 2013 selfie

venice beach pier july 2013

The next day, we headed off to LA and visited the Getty Center (first picture) while staying near Venice Beach (second picture).

tyrion lannister at amoeba

The Tyrion Lannister bobblehead I found at Amoeba Music that I almost bought but instead decided to stick with my albums and CD.

dylan's candy bar candy on santa monica beach

Snacking on Dylan’s Candy Bar candy while watching the sun go down at Santa Monica Beach was a great way to end our 2 day stay in L.A.

dorking it at SD County FairFor July 4th, we went to the San Diego County Fair. As you can see, I was dorking it up big time there šŸ˜‰

disneyland( goofy and i_0 july 2013

….and then I also dorked it up at Disneyland later on in the trip (boo to the blurry photo!).

There y’all have it–bits and pieces of my trip! Hopefully I’ll have time to post more pictures here soon!

-C

 

 

P.S. Follow me on Instagram @shortsweetandlovely ! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

