Life, Travel

To My Readers

As I’ve mentioned, for the next week or so I’ll be on vacation down in California. I’m not the biggest person who tends to be on their computer while on vacation so if I do post anything it’ll be more sporadic. Hey, we all need a bit of relaxation every now and then.

Also, I’m sure many of you have heard about Google Reader being no más come Monday. After hearing of this a week or so ago I decided to put ShortSweetandLovely up on Bloglovin’. I’ve grown to love this site as it has all my favorite blogs I love to follow and their latest posts all on one page.

With all this being said, I hope y’all have a great weekend!

-C

P.S. Stop on by my Instagram account @shortsweetandlovely to see all of what I’ll be doing the next upcoming week or so! 🙂

Leave a Reply

