Life, Trending

Happy First Day of Summer!

la jolla 2 san diego sep 15 2012 me

la jolla 1

A little over a week from now, I’ll be heading back down to Southern California. I’m so excited, as this is only my second trip visiting. Last summer, in early September, when I visited I went to SoCal, Santa Monica, La Jolla (pictured), and the San Diego Zoo were a must (along with taking in Chargers and Padres games). I can’t wait to see what the upcoming trip has in store for me; hopefully I can see just about all the places on a list I’ve made, which i’ll share in the very near future!

Hope all of y’all have a great first day of summer!

-C

1 thought on “Happy First Day of Summer!”

  1. The San Diego Zoo is definitely on my list of ‘must see’ places too! There are quite a few other California treats I’d like to see to, but that one is pretty high on the list. Have fun on your trip and take lots of pictures!

Leave a Reply

