Life, People, Trending, TV

Addicted to Game of Thrones

Well, the first step when it comes to addiction is admitting you have a problem right? In that case then I can truly say I am addicted to HBO’s Game of Thrones. It all started in the Fall on one boring and wet and rainy weekend, during which I had watched the first two seasons in their entirety. Then I had to wait, just like everybody else, for Season 3 to begin. And good lord has it been one crazy season! My girls (and favorite characters on the show) Khaleesi and Aria have kicked up their bad-assery multiple notches. Some more Starks (my babies!!) have unfortunately passed away. And it seems now that King’s Landing has its very own Countess of Dowager in Lady Olenna of House of Tyrell. She is essentially now the new queen of sass in the show and I LOVE it!

As a way to cheer myself up on the account of tonight being the finale of Season 3, I’ve decided to try and post a little montage of some of the funniest things I’ve seen related to this season of GoT.

jon snow's cool lady got

 

http://mashable.com/2013/06/03/arya-stark-game-of-thrones-reaction/

I hope this helps some of y’all out tonight while trying to cope with the Season 3 finale!

-C

 

(click-through link to College Humor post via picture; Conan youtube link; Maisie Williams’s vine)

 

Leave a Reply

