Life

May Flowers

april showers knit flowers

It’s already getting to be towards the end of May and I JUST now saw this. Mind you, it’s not along my usual route to my apartment; however,it is just like a block or two away from where I live so I did feel ridiculous with just finding it last week. I just wanted to share the picture I took because it honestly really just shows some people’s creativity. Knitting “April Showers Knit Flowers” on a chain-link fence surrounding an abandoned lot is just so unexpected but in a sort-of cute way.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

