Fashion, People, Trending

Current Style Inspiration

alexa chung via fashioninmyeyes

sienna-miller via sar mag

carey mulligan via real beauty

anne-hathway via people

olivia wilde via glamour magazine uk

ginnifer goodwin

jean seberg via wickedwink.wordpress.com

Now that I’m back to my old self again, aka my hair is again a pixie, I’ve been browsing the interwebs on cute clothing styles to complement le hair. Seeing as how my hair cut is similar to that of Jean Seberg and Ginnifer Goodwin, I’ve really been eyeing their personal style. What I love most about Seberg is honestly her iconic striped boatneck shirts, and I also love how Goodwin pulls them off too. I will definitely be on the look out for one…. However, that doesn’t mean that not all of these lovely ladies and their style inspire me. 😉

Who are your current style inspirations?

-C

(image 1: fasioninmyeyes.com; image 2: sarmag.com; image 3: realbeauty.com; 4: people.com; image 5: glamour.co.uk; image 6: dapperdean.tumblr.com; image 7: wickedwink.wordpress.com)

Leave a Reply

