Fashion, Life, Outfits, Trending

Dots + Chambray

dots + chambray 1

dots + chambray 2

dots + chambray 3

dots + chambray 4

dots + chambray 7

I’m so happy that the weather is finally getting warmer here in Oregon! The fact that I can wear these polka dot shorts now makes me giddy. I love the flowiness the pleats give as most high waisted shorts tend to get a bit too tight in the thigh area.

Also, I’d love to do more outfit posts. Shooting for it with my friend in front of the new science complex on campus was definitely a-lot of fun. Plus, I do like the way the photos turned out 😉

Y’all have a wonderful Friday–I’m off to see the Dali Lama speak!

-C

(sunglasses: Ray Ban; ring: James Avery; earrings + arm band: got at markets in New Mexico; chambray: LOFT Ann Taylor; shorts: Lush; sandals: Target)

photos taken by Brad Burke

4 thoughts on “Dots + Chambray”

Leave a Reply

