Dreaming of Coachella

I would love love love to head down south to California for Coachella. If only I wasn’t a college student who needs to be a good student and not skip school to go off and do crazy shenanigans, like going to a music festival. *sigh* Y’all shouldn’t feel that bad for me though, considering how I will make my way down there during the Summer. đŸ˜‰

However, if I were going to venture down to Indio, below are a some things I’d totally pack!

angie floral romper

hendrix halter top

neon tropic bralette

urban renewal overdyed cutoff shorts

sienna fringe bag

ray bans

free people backpack

free people flower headband

(Romper: Urban Outfitters; Cropped halter top: Nasty Gal; Bralette: Nasty Gal; Black cutoff shorts: Urban Outfitters; Fringed crossbody bag: Nasty Gal; Sunglasses: Ray Bans; Backpack: Free People; Headband: Free People)

Wishing y’all a wonderful rest of the week and weekend! 

-C

Leave a Reply

