Life, Trending

My Top Ten Oscar Dresses from the Past Decade

 

Image

Mila Kunis

Image

Sandra Bullock 

Image

Jessica Chastain 

Image

Keira Knightley 

Image

 Hillary Swank

Image

 Nicole Kidman

Image

 Reese Witherspoon

Image

 Charlize Theron

Image

Kate Hudson

jovovich oscars

 Milla Jovovich

I know, I know… My list and I are a bit late. However, I honestly wanted to see if any dresses from this year’s Academy Awards would make my list. And after watching last night’s I just had to add Charlize to the list. Her dress, and overall look, was just so flawless.

My friends and I dressed up and watched the Oscars together (including the Red Carpet). It definitely is now something I want to plan to do every year with them, as my friends and their commentary got me laughing so hard to where I’d almost ruin my nice dress (which is a good and bad thing…).

I hope all of y’all were able to watch the Academy Award’s this year and enjoyed it just as much as I did!

Have a great rest of the week!

  -C

Leave a Reply

