Life, Trending

Hairspiration

I’ve always been quite proud of my pixie and how I have the ability to pull off a pixie so well. However, recently I’ve been thinking of growing out my hair a little bit. Lately my hair just hasn’t been exciting me as much as it did in the past, and I would love to be able to do more stylistically with it than I’m able to now. My ideal haircut currently would be at or around my shoulders and with some texture in it, like these lovely ladies.

Image

Dianna Agron

Image

Carey Mulligan

Image

Keira Knightley

Image

Alexa Chung

Have a wonderful rest of the weekend y’all ! 

-C

2 thoughts on “Hairspiration”

  1. We absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.

    Do you offer guest writers to write content available for you?
    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome site!

Leave a Reply

